Doesn’t work
Great for international orders
Saving measurements is so useful
Besoin d’un remboursement
Vous m’avez pris 79$
Sizing a ring
Good App, but Not Worth What They Charge
A serious company would not play “rope-a-dope” like this; unfortunately that’s what they do.
Brilliant idea!
Handy
Outrageous Cost
Péssimo
Response from developer
Hi, thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We are truly sorry for the unexpected charge and the frustration this has caused. Please contact us at support@mobiletechou.com or via App Settings > Contact, and we will investigate why you were charged, explain what happened, and assist you with your refund request. Looking forward to your email! Best regards, Support Team
