# Force Fleet — user reviews

> 21 indexed App Store user reviews of Force Fleet by moj.io Inc., rated 4.40/5 from 338 ratings.

- Source: https://appshunter.io/ios/app/force-fleet/id1479118815/reviews
- App overview in markdown: https://appshunter.io/ios/app/force-fleet/id1479118815.md
- Rating breakdown: 5★ 246 · 4★ 32 · 3★ 23 · 2★ 15 · 1★ 22

## Is Force Fleet safe?

Force Fleet appears safe based on user ratings. The AppsHunter Safety Score for Force Fleet is 87 out of 100. This assessment is based on 338 user ratings, with an App Store average of 4.4 out of 5. Of 338 App Store ratings, 82.2% point to a safe experience, 6.8% suggest some concerns, and 10.9% point to a risky experience.

## Is Force Fleet legit?

Force Fleet appears to be a legitimate app. The AppsHunter Legitimacy Score for Force Fleet is 95 out of 100 points across 7 verification signals from App Store and developer data.

## What do users think of Force Fleet?

Reviews of Force Fleet are mixed: the Business app is rated 4.4/5 from 338 App Store ratings. What users like most: easy to use and intuitive, accurate and responsive tracking. Top complaints: glitchy and inaccurate tracking, terrible connectivity and glitches. Summarized from real user reviews.

**Pros**

- 👍 Easy to use and intuitive
- 🚀 Accurate and responsive tracking
- 💡 Detailed and informative
- 👍 Clean appearance
- 🚀 Speeds up daily operations
- 👍 Premium service and hardware
- 👍 Great app, better than others
- 👍 Dead on accurate
- 👍 Awesome tool for fleet management
- 👍 Convenient mileage data
- 👍 Simple yet powerful
- 👍 Plug and play setup
- 💡 Suggests cheapest gas stations

**Cons**

- 🐛 Glitchy and inaccurate tracking
- 🐛 Terrible connectivity and glitches
- 😞 Poor customer service
- 🐛 Inaccurate vehicle locations
- 🐛 Cameras unreliable and drop signal
- 😞 Not worth the headache
- 🐛 Software glitches frequently
- 🐛 Critical features don't work
- 😞 Long customer service hold times
- 🐛 Trucks always going offline
- 🐛 Confusing for multiple vehicles
- 🐛 App is very slow
- 😞 Needs bug fixes and smoother operation
- 😞 Basic integration with Housecall Pro
- 😞 Inability to customize maintenance schedules
- 😞 Disruptive notifications when parked

**Commonly reported bugs**

- Tracking is constantly inaccurate
- Terrible connectivity
- Always glitches
- App is very glitchy
- Cameras are unreliable
- Cameras hard to connect
- Cameras constantly drop signal
- Cameras don’t give accurate locations
- Cameras are offline half the time
- Software glitches all the time
- Critical features don’t work
- Firmware issues
- Trucks always going off line
- Integration with Housecall Pro not set up right
- Confusing for multiple vehicles
- App is very slow
- Random notifications without specification
- Basic integration with Housecall Pro
- No ability to customize maintenance schedules
- Notifications when vehicles are parked

**Most requested features**

- Add dash camera feature
- Live moving vehicle tracking
- Speed alerts
- Ability to customize maintenance schedules
- Ability to upload maintenance from vehicles

## Newest reviews (1 of 21)

### 3/5 — Acceptable

*2022-12-12*

Despite a few glitches on a semi regular basis, It’s good enough to keep using.

**Developer response:** Thanks so much for submitting a review! If you have a moment to let us know what glitches you are experiencing we would like to help get these resolved for you.

## Most critical reviews (10 lowest-rated)

### 1/5 — Bad Tracking

*2026-08-21*

Over all, tracking was awful. It was constantly inaccurate and would mislead me about the completion of job. I wish a different service integrated with house call pro. Switching to Optimus

**Developer response:** Hi, Anthony. Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with our service. We would like to find out more about the issues you have been experiencing and to see if we can help fix things. Could you please contact us at 1-806-855-8255 or customerservice@forcefleettracking.com? Thanks.

### 1/5 — President

*2026-02-16*

Garbage all around…terrible connectivity and always glitches. Terrible Customer service. Run away….

### 1/5 — Glitchy and inaccurate

*2025-10-31*

I found the app both on the computer and on the phone to be very glitchy and very inaccurate. It’s somewhat useful but will probably switch services if this continues.

**Developer response:** Thank you for your feedback, nkhvac. Sorry to hear you’re having issues with the app. If you email us at customerservice@forcefleettracking.com with details of your issues we would be more than happy to help address your concerns in more depth.

### 1/5 — Daniel Ritchie

*2025-08-05*

I own a plumbing company & always need proper & correct tracking of our vehicles. This app/product is just not it. They need to work the bugs out & get it more accurate before trying to sell everyone on it.

### 1/5 — Scam

*2025-06-10, version 2.5*

They charged my account $400.09 after I returned the device.  There software glitches all of the time.

### 1/5 — Dissapointed

*2024-07-31*

Pretty much all of the critical features on this app don’t work. Customer service has long hold times and they keep saying there’s a “firmware” issue. Nothing gets changed or fixed. Really wanted to like this app (nice simple UI) but force fleet really is not a good service.

### 1/5 — Not accurate

*2024-01-28*

Multiply our vehicles it’s confusing and app is very slow

**Developer response:** Hello, we are sorry to hear that you are having issues with the app. Would you be able to reach out to our customer service team so that we can help troubleshoot the issue you are experiencing. customerservice@forcefleettracking.com or 806-855-8255.

### 1/5 — Management

*2023-12-06*

Trucks always going off line.

**Developer response:** Hello, we are sorry to hear that you are having issues with the app. Would you be able to reach out to our customer service team so that we can help troubleshoot the issue you are experiencing. customerservice@forcefleettracking.com or 806-855-8255.

### 2/5 — Not worth the headache

*2025-06-12*

Started with force with the gps trackers and all was fine until we switched to the cameras. It’s been a mess since the beginning. Basically 10 months of some working some not, trying to troubleshoot etc. Cameras are unreliable, hard to connect, constantly drop signal and don’t give accurate locations. Half the time they are offline and we are still having to communicate with our guys in the field about where they are. Communication with their support team is terrible. Their camera devices only work on regular vehicles, no vans, or even light duty vehicles. It’s honestly not worth the headache.

### 2/5 — Was expecting something, more

*2022-11-02*

Would like to see speed alerts. I also get random notifications but it dosent specify.

**Developer response:** Hello, thank you for letting us know, we are currently working on updating our notifications to specify the event.

## Most praised reviews (10 highest-rated)

### 5/5 — Business Vehicle Tracker

*2025-09-16*

Clean appearance, very accurate and responsive , a lot neater than my previous tracker

### 5/5 — Owner

*2024-08-08*

Very easy to use and detailed. It definitely speed things up for us throughout the day-to-day operations to keep us efficient

### 5/5 — Premium service, premium devices

*2024-07-16*

Loving this service and hardware. Easily track all my vehicles and share their locations. Highly recommend this awesome fleet tracking platform.

### 5/5 — Great app

*2024-07-14*

Glad I got it, way better than the other GPS tracking apps that I have used in the past

### 5/5 — Better Best A/C & Heating

*2024-05-13*

Super informative And it’s dead on accurate

### 5/5 — Awesome Tool!

*2023-05-16*

Just started testing Force by Mojio and love it!!! It’s easy to use and it provides crucial information to better manage our fleet and employees.

**Developer response:** Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Let us know if there is anything else you would like to see in the app through our product roadmap portal in the web app.

### 5/5 — Intuitive app

*2023-02-09*

Great features, so convenient to have mileage data at your fingertips

**Developer response:** Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Let us know if there is anything else you would like to see in the app through our product roadmap portal in the web app.

### 5/5 — GPS

*2023-01-11*

Update after my original review I had a rep reach out and walked me through some of the new features and updates that are in the making. We are able to edit the maintenance millage now and we were able to cut off some of the notifications that were causing my notification issues. I purchased these because they integrate with the Housecall pro app we use so it shows the cust when techs otw but it’s very basic and you have no ability to customize or upload maintenance from your vehicles so it just has a basic every 4K maintenance where I have vehicles that on require 10k and 15k maintenance. I also get notifications a lot when the vehicles are parked at the techs house with disruptions

**Developer response:** Hi Michael. Thanks for your feedback. For your maintenance concerns, on the mobile app, tap the services (hand) icon at the bottom, then Maintenance and select a vehicle. Tapping EDIT at the bottom will allow you to adjust the service interval. You can also record service visits by tapping Receipts at the top of the vehicle screen. To adjust the notifications you receive, go to Preferences on the the menu (upper left). In this case, uncheck Disturbance. Hope this helps! Check our Help FAQs for more details if you need: help.forcebymojio.com

### 5/5 — Simple yet powerful!

*2021-02-11*

Easy to use out of the box. Scan, Plug and Play. Didn’t need any training as it’s very intuitive. Just the ability to capture mileage data has this paying for itself many times over with the miles we drive. Plus suggesting the nearest cheapest gas station. Of course many other great features. The free trail made it a no brainer.

**Developer response:** Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Let us know if there is anything else you would like to see in the app through our product roadmap portal in the web app.

### 3/5 — Ehhh

*2023-07-17*

I typically don’t like to leave bad reviews. In fact, I wouldn’t even say that bad per se. It’s a pretty decent program, but it definitely needs a lot of correcting. We have it set up to Housecall Pro and it doesn’t even seem to be set up right. Even though I added the vehicles, it’s still telling our account that it’s not added to vehicles. Somehow they show? Anyway, I feel like they could be a little bit better by adding features such as dash camera and live moving vehicles tracking so we can mount the TV in our office like we used to with Verizon. Anyhow, I’ll change my review when I see the bugs worked out and the system runs smoother.

**Developer response:** Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are not having the best experience with Force by Mojio. We would love to assist you with the Housecall Pro integration. We've had some customers encounter a caching issue we can help resolve for you. Also, great news, we are currently developing a dash camera that will be available very soon. We can also assist with getting your live map / dashboard on your office TV. Please reach out to customersupport@forcebymojio.com and we would love to get everything set up for you.

---

*Data collected daily from the US App Store and indexed by [AppsHunter](https://appshunter.io/). User reviews are verbatim App Store reviews. Ratings, prices and chart positions refresh continuously; this snapshot is from 2026-10-26.*
