No good
Response from developer
Hi, thanks for the feedback — sorry the credits didn't feel like enough. Each generation uses real AI processing on our end, which is why credits are needed. If something didn't turn out right, please try to reach us via email at contact@nextpixelapps.in and we'll personally help make it right.
Buying extra credits
RIP off
Response from developer
Hi, sorry you had a bad experience. We'd genuinely like to understand what went wrong and help. Please try to reach us via email at contact@nextpixelapps.in and we'll personally look into it.
Scam
Response from developer
Hi, sorry you had this experience. Issues can sometimes be due to low quality photos, but we'd like to help you get working results. Please try to reach us via email at contact@nextpixelapps.in and we'll personally look into it.
Does not work
Response from developer
Hi, sorry you had this experience. Issues can sometimes be due to low quality photos, but we'd like to help you get working results. Please try to reach us via email at contact@nextpixelapps.in and we'll personally look into it.
JUNK APP!!!
Response from developer
Hi, thanks for the feedback. Good news — new dance styles and audio support are already live in the latest update. Please update the app and give it another try. If you need any help, please try to reach us via email at contact@nextpixelapps.in.
Sucks
Response from developer
Hi, thanks for your feedback — and sorry for the frustrating experience. 🙏 Generating AI dance videos from photos requires significant processing, which is why the app includes a cost. The app should not fail on upload, and this is not the experience we aim to provide. We’re actively improving stability and adding new dance styles and features every week. Please reach out to our support team from within the app so we can look into this issue and help you directly. Your feedback helps us make the app better.
Not worth the money
Response from developer
Hi, sorry about the crashes — that’s definitely frustrating. We’ve fixed several stability issues in the latest version of the app. Please update to the newest version and try again. If the issue persists, contact us via in-app support so we can help you directly.
SCAM
Response from developer
Hi, sorry about the crashes — that’s definitely frustrating. We’ve fixed several stability issues in the latest version of the app. Please update to the newest version and try again. If the issue persists, contact us via in-app support so we can help you directly.
Load of rubbish
Response from developer
Hi, sorry about the crashes — that’s definitely frustrating. We’ve fixed several stability issues in the latest version of the app. Please update to the newest version and try again. If the issue persists, contact us via in-app support so we can help you directly.
App doesn’t work, crashes every time!
Response from developer
Hi, sorry about the crashes — that’s definitely frustrating. We’ve fixed several stability issues in the latest version of the app. Please update to the newest version and try again. If the issue persists, contact us via in-app support so we can help you directly.
Garbage App
Response from developer
Dear User, Please check our latest version and try to check. It's working as expected. If it's still doesn't work. Please connect to support mail. We are happy to help you
Horrible
Response from developer
Dear User, Please check our latest version and try to check. It's working as expected. If it's still doesn't work. Please connect to support mail. We are happy to help you
Wasted my money Does not work whatsoever
Response from developer
Dear User, Please check our latest version and try to check. It's working as expected. If it's still doesn't work. Please connect to support mail. We are happy to help you
For a lot of money, you get a video with an irreplaceable label! Isn't that mean?
2) Только предустановленные движения
>. Только потому что Остальные приложения ещё хуже, не занижаю оценку . Но дорогие разработчики , устраните хотябы несправедливость с неустранимой маркой!!
Ребята, будьте во всём первые! За такие то деньги!!
Horrible
Response from developer
Dear User, Please check our latest version and try to check. It's working as expected. If it's still doesn't work. Please connect to support mail. We are happy to help you
