Scam
App is not working
Stopped working
Rik
The company will not issue me a refund.
Suddenly stopped working
Response from developer
Hi, sorry to let you get this bad experience, we have improved our backend server to fix this issue. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at contact@bridgeshullltd.com
No happy
What is happening?
Useless
Unbrauchbar für Schule und Uni
Response from developer
Hi, sorry to let you get this bad experience, we have improved our appr to fix this issue. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at contact@bridgeshullltd.com
Hidden Purchase
Response from developer
Hi, sorry about that. We’ve optimized our product and now offer limited usage in the free version so users can try the app before upgrading. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at contact@bridgeshullltd.com
AIZero: AI Detector and Rewrite
Is wrong
Don't Even Bother… No Trial Before U Buy
Response from developer
Hi, sorry about that. We’ve optimized our product and now offer limited usage in the free version so users can try the app before upgrading. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at contact@bridgeshullltd.com
scam
Response from developer
Hi, we’ve optimized our product and now offer limited usage in the free version so users can try the app before upgrading. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at contact@bridgeshullltd.com
Don't Even Bother… No Trial Before U Buy
Scam
Response from developer
Hi, we used high cost backend API to support the ai detections, you can try it first then upgrade if you like it. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at contact@bridgeshullltd.com
Not working
Response from developer
Hi, sorry to let you get this bad experience, we have improved our backend server to fix this issue. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at contact@bridgeshullltd.com
Just stopped working
Response from developer
Hi, sorry to let you get this bad experience, we have improved our backend server to fix this issue. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at contact@bridgeshullltd.com
c
1star
Response from developer
Hi, we used high cost backend API to support the ai detections, you can try it first then upgrade if you like it. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at contact@bridgeshullltd.com
