Purchased By Mistake
Downloaded this app to try but it wasn’t what I was expecting. I forgot to cancel the free trial and it renewed at the most expensive plan rate. If you’re going to automatically charge people, at least start at the cheaper weekly late. I do not recommend this app
not functional, trickery, won’t give refund
app doesn’t function properly, stated it would be a free trial and then i got charged for yearly subscription and there is no app support to contact, and Apple will not refund me for this misleading, lack of consumer protection charge. this app is unusable as it does not function properly or as advertised and it is not user friendly.
Show more
charges you for nothing
i don't have this app downloaded but its still charging my card.
Scam
This app is a scam. App force closes and will not work unless you give full access to all photos. Which leads me to believe they have ill intent and also an invasion of privacy
It’s ok
Just don’t like that you have to buy






