I have been absolutely loving this game, but today when I opened the app without being connected to the internet, I was given the option of opening a Cloud Saved version or a Locally saved version. The app said the locally saved version was newer so I chose that. Played a level, everything was working fine. Once I was reconnected to the internet I opened the game again, but now all my progress has been deleted and I’m all the way back to the first level. I have paid for the full version, and had completed around 60 levels. This is really poor - I would love to give this app 5*s if there is a way to get my progress back!
Show more