Chetak EV app FREEZE PROBLEMS/NOT UPDATE
Response from developer
Hi, We'll look into this issue for you. Please send us a note at customersupport@chetak.com so that we can follow up. Thank you! Bajaj Auto Ltd
iOS issues
Response from developer
Dear User, we are sorry to hear that there were features that were not working for you. Please share the exact issues you had at customersupport@chetak.com and we will do our best to rectify those at the earliest. Thanks. Bajaj Auto Ltd
Techpack
Response from developer
Hi, Sorry for the unpleasant experience you had with our app. We request you to upgrade the app to the latest version as we have fixed the bug. Do write to us at customersupport@chetak.com if you still face any issue. Bajaj Auto Ltd
Don’t buy top model for its tech features it’s absolutely useless!
Document upload issue and map issue
This app got new update but still this issue persist.
Didn’t paid 7500/- to purchase techpac to face this kind of issues.
Tec pack not working properly
TechPac features not working as expected
Techpack
Response from developer
Hi, Sorry for the unpleasant experience you had with our app. We request you to upgrade the app to the latest version as we have fixed the bug. Do write to us at customersupport@chetak.com if you still face any issue. Bajaj Auto Ltd
Location date not mentioned
Response from developer
Dear User, We are sorry to hear that there were features that were not working for you. Please share the exact issues you had at customersupport@chetak.com and we will do our best to rectify those at the earliest. Thanks, Bajaj Auto Ltd
App keeps logging me out
Worst experience.
Also reached to their service centre, but no support.
Please make a tech little bit useful so that after spending money, it can be able to use.
Not working else
More important, map is not working ,kindly change it because we paid another Rs. 7500 for internet, in your words techpack. So please work on these sectors which make chetak undefeated.
App not connecting to the scooter
Scooty
Overall Good with 1 strong demerit that is mirroring technology.
Response from developer
Dear User, We are sorry to hear that there were features that were not working for you. Please share the exact issues you had at customersupport@chetak.com and we will do our best to rectify those at the earliest. Thanks, Bajaj Auto Ltd
