Price Alerts ‼️
Additionally, the platform would be significantly more useful and trader-friendly if you introduced customizable notification sounds for price alerts. Being able to set distinct sounds would make it much easier to react to market movements without constantly staring at the screen. Please consider streamlining the alert creation process and adding sound customization in a future update!
Delta Exchange Diwali Scalper Offer Misleading Cashback Advertising
The advertisement prominently states “Zero Closing Fee” and “100% Cashback on BTC Opening Fees.” The app also displays a “Scalper Active” confirmation, showing the closing fee saved and cashback earned. This presentation can lead users to believe they are receiving the full benefit of their trading fees back.
However, the important distinction is that cashback credited as a fee voucher is not the same as actual cash credited to your account. If the voucher cannot be withdrawn and expires after 90 days, users should be clearly informed of these restrictions before they start trading.
For scalpers who execute multiple trades, fees can add up quickly. Advertising 100% cashback without making the voucher restrictions, withdrawal limitations and expiry conditions sufficiently prominent can create a misleading impression of the offer’s actual value.
Delta Exchange should clearly disclose whether cashback is paid in withdrawable funds or fee vouchers, the exact voucher conditions, and its expiry period alongside the main advertisement—not merely in secondary terms that users may discover later.
My concern is transparency. Traders should be able to understand the real financial benefit of an offer before risking their money. A fee voucher with restrictions should not be presented in a way that users could reasonably mistake for unrestricted cash cashback.
Please read the full terms carefully before participating in this offer.
Response from developer
Thank you for your feedback. The Diwali Scalper Offer terms clearly mention that cashback is credited as a Fee Voucher, capped at $100 per month and valid for 90 days. You can review the complete terms here: https://www.delta.exchange/support/solutions?articleId=80001172745. For assistance, reach out via 24/7 in-app chat or submit a ticket anytime!
Fraudulent exchange
This clearly reflects may be the govt. (FIU )is also involved in this scam. This is what for these exchanges have been created for the purpose of money laundering and to scam people of the nation.
Suggestion
1. It loads very slowly when i open it.
2. There should be a feature to see previous trades of futures on chart where i entered where i exited.
3. The oi data should also be stable whenever i open the analyze part it just refresh 2-4 times on its own.
4. The last trade part section in analyse should also stop when i want the list just goes down when i try to stop it.
Faces Funds deposit issue
Helpful
UI Glitches
Delta
Kindly fix the chart some times we touch the chart and they can’t work pls solve some issue. And liquidity issue
Response from developer
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your input and will work on enhancing the features, especially the chart view, in our future updates.
Withdraw
I added ₹100 to test this app, but when I tried to withdraw, it showed that the minimum withdrawal limit is ₹500. This policy is completely unfair to small users and was not clearly mentioned before adding money. It feels misleading because most genuine apps allow withdrawal of any amount that’s available in your balance.
I hope the developers change this rule or at least inform users clearly before deposit. Until then, I do not recommend this app for new users. Transparency should be a top priority in financial applications. For this I’m not giving even 1star but I can proceed with it
NEED BETTER SL / TARGETS AND PRICE ALERTS
Lagging and freezing
Response from developer
We apologize for the inconvenience. If this issue occurs again, we request you to try the basic troubleshooting steps, as they can usually resolve it. If you’re still facing the same problem, please raise a support ticket and attach a relevant screenshot so we can escalate it and provide you with a faster resolution.
app and the website crash a lot of times
Response from developer
We’re sorry for the inconvenience. The issue was temporary and was successfully resolved the same day within sometime. If you’re still facing same issue or any error, please contact our support team they will guide you further and help resolve it at the earliest.
Not trustable
Then i joined there telegram group and learned so many users lost money on that day due to this glitch. I also learned same thing happened last year also by a ticket raised ss shared by group member along with mail revert from delta.
Then everyone was asking for refunds and solutions , they apply slow motion to chat ik msg in 5 mins then later 1 msg in 15 mins by any member. They deleted msgs in chat of members asking for solutions. Also removed members for asking them for solution and money back . People on 14 august 2025 lost lakhs of rupees and number of people suffering were 100s.
Please find other reliable platform don’t trust delta
Fraud Exchange
Response from developer
We're sorry to hear about your experience. We take all feedback seriously and are constantly working to improve the platform for all our users. Also, we request you to raise a support ticket with order Id where you specifically encounter issue so that we can assist you accordingly.
Application Review
2. Sometimes even though you have placed a trade it shows as 0 trades placed in the homepage for the application.
There are other issues as well. Please try fixing the glitches in the app as everytime the application needs to be closed and restarted
Response from developer
Thank you for sharing your experience. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. The first issue that you mentioned was recognized and fixed by our team however to assist you with the second issue please share a screenshot with our support team so that we can identify the bug and fix it.
Features Need Improvement
Worst Trading App Experience – Avoid at All Costs
On top of that, the app is full of glitches and bugs. Constant lags, sudden crashes, and incorrect PnL displays make it almost impossible to trade with confidence. Every update brings more instability instead of fixes.
There are many better platforms out there that are far more reliable, efficient, and transparent. If you value your money and peace of mind, do NOT use this app. I’ve paid enough in fees and frustration to warn others.
Stay away.
Response from developer
We're sorry to hear about your negative experience. Our trading fees are in line with market standards for crypto options. We recommend considering trades on bigger moves to review your potential profit covers the fees. Also, if you are facing issues like glitches and bugs in the application please share a screen recording of the same with our support team and mention your ticket Id here and we will check this on priority.
App keeps disconnecting
Features needed
1. Alerts should be provided on prices reaching an area
2. Alerts should be triggered when order is filled either buy or sell
Need continuously monitoring which can be saved by alerts
Response from developer
Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate your suggestions and will definitely forward it to the concerned team for consideration. Stay tuned for updates. Happy trading.
Highest Trading FEES and GLITCHES
Response from developer
We value your feedback and are sorry to hear about your experience. Our team is continuously working to improve our platform, including addressing any glitches. Please contact our customer support team for assistance by raising a support ticket using the link https://deltaexchangeindia.freshdesk.com/support/tickets/new
