こちらは商用利用は可能ですか?
NEEDS AN ERASER
Response from developer
Actually there is an eraser left of the clear button.
No changes after upgrade
Response from developer
There is no need to remove the app when upgrading. Just close the app once and reopen it. If you have deleted and reinstalled the app, you can go to the upgrade menu and select "restore previous purchase" and restart the application.
