The application is a very one off type system. You get one chance at the apple and that’s it. If you back up on the screen while you’re texting with somebody. Then you’ll never be able to contact them again. It’s very limited to what you can see. You can’t see the spectrum of the universe. They only allow you to see. Person placed in front of you swipe left or swipe right. Which is fine. But after that, if you don’t engage or if you want to revise your message to somebody, you can’t, it’s gone. The conversation is gone. You can’t find that person anymore. They are gone out of your universe. It’s a waste of time it’s a money market. They always want you to upgrade.
Show more