Map features don’t work as advertised
For me it was the main reason to pay the one time fee, but since it doesn’t work I have to give it a low rating and try to have my payment refunded. The developer should consider revisiting the map controls, it’s just the standard apple map without any controls at the bottom and without any POIs on it. Useless, in other words.
Camara de Lobos
Не стоит покупать
Limite
quant aux « offres membres » pour y accéder on nous renvoie au store télécharger une nouvelle application, idem pour les Hôtels.
Le seul intérêt que j’y trouve : les cartes utilisables hors connexion.. et les propositions de tours .. que l’on peut trouver sans effort sur internet.
Pour presque 4€ je trouve ça tres limite..
Response from developer
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry you have had a bad experience with the app. We are trying to improve it in a daily basis. We are working on your suggestions and will update the app as soon as the work is done. Thank you. On the other hand, if you are not happy with the product we can always process a refund. Please email us to contact@etips.com and we can work it from there. Thank you and sorry for the inconvenience that this might have caused you.
Rip off
Response from developer
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry you have had a bad experience with the app. We are trying to improve it in a daily basis. As you may know there are many revenue models within the apps and we have decided to use the freemium model (free to download with locked content). We have never implied anything other than that. Even if you look at the app store page, it says that the app contains In App Purchases and it shows a price for each one of them.








