
How to cancel a subscription on NetGuard for Secure WiFi Proxy
How to cancel a subscription on your iPhone
Discover how to cancel a subscription through Apple or one purchased via an app on the App Store.
- Open the Settings app.
- Tap your name - "Apple Account, iCloud and more"
In the first section, tap Subscriptions.
Show screenshot.Select the NetGuard for Secure WiFi Proxy subscription you want to cancel.
Show screenshot.Tap to Cancel Subscription. You may need to scroll down to locate the Cancel Subscription button. If the button is missing or a red expiration message appears, the subscription has already been canceled.
Show screenshot.

Cancel a subscription on your Mac
- Open the System Settings app.
- Click your name - "Apple Account" in the top-right corner.
Click to "Media & Purchases" in the left-hand menu.
Show screenshot.Click to the "Manage..." button next to "Subscriptions" in the left-hand menu.
Show screenshot.Select the subscription you want to cancel. You may need to scroll down to locate the Cancel Subscription button. If the button is missing or a red expiration message appears, the subscription has already been canceled.
Show screenshot.Click the "Cancel Subscription" button.
Show screenshot.
Unable to find the subscription you want to cancel?
If you member of family account, you need to contact your Parent or family account owner to cancel the subscription by following the steps above.
If the receipt lists another Apple Account you use, sign in to that account and follow the steps in this guide to cancel the subscription.
Consider contacting app support or visiting the developer's website for assistance.
Follow by this link to discover the NetGuard for Secure WiFi Proxy in the App Store.
NetGuard for Secure WiFi Proxy subscriptions
VIP Premium
It auto renews after trial weekly.
Premium Plan
It auto renews once premium plan is expired
VIP Plan
It auto renews after trial month.
Premium Plan
After free trial is over, you will be charged
Premium Plan
It auto renews once premium plan is expired
Premium Plan
It auto renews once premium plan is expired
VIP PREMIUM
It auto renews after trial yearly.






