Offload AI Reviews: Is It Legit?

Customer Experience

Positive experience50.0% of reviews
Neutral8.3% of reviews
Negative experience41.7% of reviews

~ Based on 24 written reviews from the US App Store.

Is Offload AI Safe?

Offload AI appears safe based on user ratings. AppsHunter Safety Score for Offload AI is 86/100.

This assessment is based on 172 user ratings, with an App Store average of 4.4/5.

Safety Analysis

82.6% of ratings point to a safe experience
4.1% of ratings suggest some concerns
13.4% of ratings point to a risky experience

~ Based on 172 App Store ratings for Offload AI.

Is Offload AI Legit?

Offload AI appears legitimate, with a few gaps. AppsHunter Legitimacy Score for Offload AI is 75/100.

Based on 75 of 100 points across 7 verification signals from App Store and developer data.

Top reviews

Not as advertised

This App supposedly should have access to Vinted, Facebook marketplace, Mercari and others but in reality it only posts on eBay which less online sellers are using because of their high fees and strict rules and guidelines. Very deceptive and dishonest way of getting users to pay for a service that lacks access.
Show more

Great app but only lists on eBay

Works great but only one option doesn’t work for me

Kinda Cool

Great concept but I thought it was for all selling platforms so I paid for the year. Turns out it’s only good for eBay, all other selling platforms say pending. But works well with eBay so far.

All of the ad’s are a LIE.

This app only works for eBay. My kid bought it to sell her American girl doll. And within 15 minutes of her downloading it, I saw on my end. Asked for a refund and they won’t give it to me. And it’s $50 total rip off.

Best app ever!!!

Offload is such a great app and it’s been so helpful for me and such a time saver. I recommend it to anyone that doesn’t want to waste more time on the individual resale apps!!

Offload will make your life easier

Offload is super intuitive and easy to use. I love offload.

None practical

This app is useless to say the Least! Literally cannot List an item without having to be connected with something else, which oF course Makes No FKN sense whatsoever. The Fact that it has eBay available But Not there own app to List things is RIDICULOUS. This app does have potential! But it still Needs Fixing, It shows that the other 3rd parties are coming soon to List things, But it doesn’t say how soon exactly. Otherwise you’re basically paying For Nothing here! Unless you have a eBay account.
Show more

Doesn’t work

At all. I need my money back!

Response from developer

We're sorry you had a bad experience with Offload. Please contact support@offload.market with any issues you had so we can resolve them

Don’t do it yet

They only offer eBay currently and to take photos u can’t upload pics from your phone yet. This blows until that all grows and happens

I’m confused by all of the 5star ratings

I was so happy to see the advertisement for this app. The add says, post to all platforms. I chose the one month plan. Unfortunately, as soon as get started, it states that only EBAY is available. eBay is not my first choice to sell, but it said others are coming soon, whatever that means. Then I go to list my item. All seems great, until it was actually time to list. The add kept getting denied, with reasons that did not make sense. I tried to tweek the add, after several tries, I gave up. I had high hopes for this app. It seems like the communication between this app and eBay is unsatisfactory. I am requesting a refund, mostly because the add literally said”list to sell everywhere” that is not true. Do better.
Show more

Response from developer

We’re sorry you weren’t happy with your experience. Offload currently publishes directly to eBay, and we don’t advertise other marketplaces as currently available. We’re adding more as each integration is ready and stable. Please email support@offload.market with the publishing errors you encountered so we can investigate and help.

Only eBay is supported

I paid for a subscription because I saw an ad that showed a list of marketplaces it will post to. When I went to post an item, I took pictures and it did all of the expected things. When I went to post it, the eBay marketplace is only one that is available. The others are all marked coming soon. So no Vinted, Facebook, and other marketplaces still have to be posted manually.
Show more

Response from developer

We’re sorry Offload didn’t meet your expectations. Our App Store listing identifies eBay as the supported marketplace; other integrations aren’t advertised as currently available. We’re working on additional marketplaces and will release them individually once they’re stable. Please contact support@offload.market with any questions.

100% recommend

Dope app, make selling so much easier

Very satisfied

Super easy to use, love it the user interface.

Easy to use

As a 60 year old I find most of these apps hard to use, but this one actually did what it said it would and got my stuff sold

Worth the sub

I have been trying to get rid of so much stuff for so long and in 15 minutes of using this I was able to list it all… and it took 3 minutes

Easy af

By far the laziest and most effective way to get rid of your stuff. HIGHLY recommend

Fraud

misleading/ inaccurate/
False
and Apple supported
enough said
apple must be
getting kick backs

Deceitful

I downloaded this app expecting it to help me list items on eBay as advertised. I signed up for the $4/month subscription, but was immediately charged $39.99 instead. On top of that, the app failed to upload my listings to eBay and repeatedly showed communication errors with the site.

Because it didn’t function as promised or meet my needs, I deleted the app and cancelled the subscription.
Show more

Response from developer

To clarify, Offload does not offer a $4/month subscription, therefore it is impossible that you signed up this plan. We’d be happy to review your purchase with you and clarify the charge. We also provide support through the Help button in the app for issues like the eBay publishing errors you described. You can reach us directly at support@offload.market. Please contact us so we can investigate both concerns and help resolve them.

Great App

Super easy to sell with and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Never selling without this again

By far the easiest app I’ve ever used to sell my items