Really cool game!! :D
So first, you want to click “Options” when you’re in the customization page. Next, you click “Data Transfer”. Then, you can customize the name if you want to and then click “Transfer Data”. It should say on the button “Unable to Transfer. Please Restart the App” (at least it does for me and it still works anyway). Aaand… when you leave and come back, the progress you had before doing this should still be in the game! :>
