Don’t buy
Response from developer
Hey Dusty, my name is Stephen, I made and maintain ParcelVision. I’d love to help resolve whatever issue you are having. Please reach out to me directly at support@parcelvision.app or with the support request feature built into the app. Thanks -Stephen
Property dispute solved!
Response from developer
I’m so glad ParcelVision was helpful! Please spread the word to your friends and family!!
Great Idea
Response from developer
Hey mre1245, my name is Stephen. I developed, update, and support this app. I'd appreciate more details so I can understand what didn't work for you and address it. Please reach out to me via support@parcelvision.app -Stephen
Waist of time
Response from developer
Thank you for the review, and I'm sorry my app's pricing came across that way. To clarify, the app is free to download, and the $14.99 unlocks your property's boundary in full: the overhead map with your outline, the Ground view that draws your line and corner stakes on the ground through your camera, pinpointing your spot, and sharing the property with anyone you like. Pro Tools is a separate, optional set of planning extras (measuring each side, saving pins, marking off sub-areas); finding and walking your line doesn't need it. If something in the listing led you to expect those with the $14.99, I'd like the chance to hear what it was so I can fix it for you and everyone else: support@parcelvision.app -Stephen
Not what it says it is
Response from developer
Thank you for the review, and I'm sorry my app's pricing came across that way. To clarify, the app is free to download, and the $14.99 unlocks your property's boundary in full: the overhead map with your outline, the Ground view that draws your line and corner stakes on the ground through your camera, pinpointing your spot, and sharing the property with anyone you like. Pro Tools is a separate, optional set of planning extras (measuring each side, saving pins, marking off sub-areas); finding and walking your line doesn't need it. If something in the listing led you to expect those with the $14.99, I'd like the chance to hear what it was so I can fix it for you and everyone else: support@parcelvision.app -Stephen
Updates are fantastic
Response from developer
Thank you so much! As a small team, we are so grateful for your review. Please keep an eye out for updates as well and roll them out!
Property dispute
Not working
Response from developer
Hello KingxI3reaks, my name is Stephen. I built and maintain this app personally, and I am sorry your experience has been frustrating so far. I'd love the opportunity to help you and make things right. You can reach out either through the in-app support request or by emailing me directly at support@parcelvision.app It's been over a month, and I haven't heard from you; please do reach out, as I would appreciate the chance to fix this for you.
Love it
Response from developer
Thank you so much! As a small team, we are so grateful for your review. Please keep an eye out for updates as well and roll them out!
Address search doesn’t work
Response from developer
Hello bronconut7, my name is Stephen, and I am the sole developer and supporter of this app, proudly built by an American exclusively for America. I'm sorry you had a terrible experience with my app, and I'd like to earn a 5-star review from you. I've already fixed the issue you ran into, so I'd love to invite you to download and try again. If you reach out to me at support@parcelvision.app It's been over two months and six updates since you left this review, and I haven't heard from you; please do reach out, as I would appreciate the chance to fix this for you.
