Resubscribed to premium by itself
Had a premium subscription from the 19th July to 19th August and I cancelled before the 19th of August. Now on the 29th of August the app has charged and resubscribed me without my consent or permission. Why would I suddenly be subscribed again nearly two weeks after I cancelled my subscription!!
app
Keeps Glitching qnd cant save photos
Good stuff
Sometimes there’s bugs, which sucks when you’re paying good money. But they get resolved
Issues
I cannot edit a profile. Crashes immediately
You can’t comment on someone pics
This app is so bad that when you want to comment on someone’s pic, it show like you commented on your own pic. After sending 2 messages, inbox is blank and you have to close app and open again to see messages.





