VERY CREEPY
This app just download on my phone super random super creepy
Pleas help
This app is scaring me, I allowed it to share my location but then when I wanted to go back and delete the app it would not let me stop sharing my location. I decided to go to settings and turn my location of that way, form there I went to deleting the app and it said it would delete the data on it to. When saying that as everybody would think all the data would be deleted but my friend who also had the app said it was still sharing my location even tho I had previously deleted and Turned of location sharing of the app. Please explain this, this is in unacceptable and truly scary. I hope everyone understands the full consequences of this app and I hope these issues get fixed because I am scared for my privacy.
Show more
CREEPY
This app scared me so much I almost cried. I honestly downloaded as a joke from seeing it on tik tok. THIS IS NOT A JOKE. It forces you to share your location all the time witch makes sense but once my friend and I deleted the apps we could see our locations were still shown to EVERYONE. You can’t delete photos of yourself and you can’t turn your Bluetooth off. THIS IS SCARYz. Like literally don’t get it I hate this.
Show more
