Free
In-App Purchases

Details

  • Released
  • Updated
  • April 24, 2026
  • September 10, 2026

Features

SparkKing screenshot #1 for iPhone
SparkKing screenshot #2 for iPhone
SparkKing screenshot #3 for iPhone
SparkKing screenshot #4 for iPhone
SparkKing screenshot #5 for iPhone
🖼️Get Icon
Icons↘︎

About

Master 11 Indian languages with structured lessons, AI-powered pronunciation feedback, and voice conversations. Engage in gamified learning to build speaking confidence and connect with India's linguistic diversity.

✓Structured lessons for alphabets to conversations
✓AI-powered pronunciation accuracy feedback
✓AI language tutor for vocabulary and grammar
✓Voice conversations for speaking confidence
✓Gamified learning with XP and leaderboards
✓Learn from any of 11 Indian languages
Show original description

What's New in SparkKing

1.0.2

September 10, 2026

Daily reminders now work on Android. Improved pronunciation scoring and audio, plus sign-in fixes.

8

Subscriptions & In-App Purchases

SparkKing Pro+

Unlimited pronunciation&shadowing, 30 Conversations/Day

$24.991 Month
How to cancel SparkKing subscription ⁉️

User reviews

Very Useful Language Learning App

A very useful app to learn Indian language who is facing trouble to survive in the other states without knowing local language. Sparkking helped me to learn Kannada when I came to Bangalore. It is an awesome and helpful app

FAQ

What Indian languages can I learn with SparkKing?

SparkKing offers structured lessons for 11 Indian languages: Kannada, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Marathi, Bengali, Gujarati, Punjabi, Odia, and Nepali. You can learn any of these languages from your native tongue, including English.

How does SparkKing help with pronunciation?

SparkKing uses Azure Speech Recognition to provide real-time accuracy feedback on your pronunciation. You can also use the shadowing practice feature to repeat sentences and develop a natural rhythm and flow.

Does SparkKing offer offline learning?

The provided description does not specify whether SparkKing offers offline learning capabilities. It highlights features like AI tutors and audio files, which may require an internet connection.

What are the subscription options for SparkKing?

SparkKing offers several subscription plans, including monthly options like SparkKing Basic ($4.99/month), SparkKing Premium ($9.99/month), SparkKing Pro ($14.99/month), and SparkKing Pro+ ($24.99/month). Annual plans are also available, such as SparkKing Basic for $35.99/year.

How does the gamified learning work in SparkKing?

SparkKing incorporates gamified learning elements to make the process engaging. Users can earn XP, level up, maintain learning streaks, unlock achievements, and compete on leaderboards.

Is SparkKing suitable for beginners?

Yes, SparkKing is designed for learners of all levels, with structured lessons that start from alphabets and basic words, progressing to intermediate phrases and advanced conversations.

What is the age rating for SparkKing?

SparkKing has an age rating of 4+, making it suitable for a wide range of users, including children and adults looking to learn Indian languages.

How often is SparkKing updated?

SparkKing was last updated on August 27, 2026, with version 1.0.1. The frequency of future updates is not specified, but this indicates ongoing development.