App seems to have access to my camera + camera roll after deleting and re-downloading....
Here's my question/complaint. I downloaded this app. I did NOT sign in with FB. I went to an account creation screen that had a profile icon in top left hand corner of screen. Even before creating an account, I tapped on it, and was given a choice to select a profile photo from the camera roll (which I thought was unusual to see, before actually creating an account). I gave the app permission to the camera roll, after doing so the app crashed.
I found the episode curious, so I deleted and then re-downloaded the app. It now appears as if the app has total access to my camera roll without giving me a prompt. Meaning, I don't get the warning - which is what I expect.






