Inaccurate
Response from developer
Hi! We're sorry to hear that our app didn't leave you with a positive impression. We've shared your feedback with our team. If you have any unresolved questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us at support@aiscan.zendesk.com. We'd be happy to hear from you! Your feedback is crucial for improving our service.
Unsubscribe
Response from developer
Hello! We're sorry to hear about the issue with your trial subscription. Please reach out to us at support@aiscan.zendesk.com so we can help. Thank you for your patience.
Do Not Subscribe
Response from developer
Hello! We're sorry to hear about your experience with the refund process. Please contact us at support@aiscan.zendesk.com so we can assist you further with your refund request. We value your feedback and are committed to improving our service.
Charged full amount on trial version
Response from developer
Hello! We're sorry to hear about the issue you encountered with the subscription charge. It seems there might have been a misunderstanding with the trial period. Please contact us at support@aiscan.zendesk.com so we can assist you with your refund request and resolve this matter promptly.
Did not work for insect bite
Response from developer
We're sorry to hear that our app didn't meet your expectations in identifying insect bites. Please contact us at support@aiscan.zendesk.com so we can better understand the issue and assist you further. Your feedback is vital for us to improve our service.
Bad choice
Response from developer
Hello! We're sorry to hear about the issue with your subscription charge. It seems there might have been a misunderstanding with the trial period. Please contact us at support@aiscan.zendesk.com so we can assist you with your refund request and resolve this matter promptly.
Scam
Response from developer
Hello! We're sorry to hear about the issue with your subscription charge. The annual plan doesn't include a trial period, only a weekly one. Please reach out to us at support@aiscan.zendesk.com so we can assist you with your refund request and address any concerns.
Paid app
Response from developer
Hello. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the subscription model. Our aim is to be transparent about fees, and we appreciate your feedback. Please reach out to us at support@aiscan.zendesk.com so we can assist you further and address any concerns you may have.
Useless
Response from developer
We're sorry to hear that our app didn't meet your expectations in identifying the bug bite. Please reach out to us at support@aiscan.zendesk.com so we can better understand the issue and assist you further. Your feedback is crucial for us to improve our service.
Scam !!!!! Do not purchase!
Response from developer
Hello! We're very sorry to hear about your experience with additional charges. Please contact us at support@aiscan.zendesk.com, and we will do our best to address your concerns and assist you further.
Do not Purchase
Response from developer
Hi, and thank you for the feedback — you were right, and we're sorry. Our earlier reply was incorrect: this was a bug on our side, not a problem with your account or download. It's now fixed. To get your scans: 1. Fully close the app — swipe it away from the app switcher, don't just minimize it. 2. Open it again and wait about a minute. 3. If the scans still aren't there, go to Settings and tap Restore Purchases. If that doesn't help, write to support@aiscan.zendesk.com and mention this review — we'll sort it out for you.
Don’t buy this
Apparently, they no longer offer that.
I cancelled the day I purchased the app because it wasn’t accurate, and it’s very expensive.
Unbeknownst to me, the cancellation never went through.
Total nightmare dealing with Apple and the developer .
Never got my refund.
No recourse for the consumer .
Lousy customer service from Apple.
Response from developer
Hello! We apologize for the inconvenience you've faced with the subscription cancellation and refund process. Please reach out to us at support@aiscan.zendesk.com so we can assist you further with your refund request. Your feedback is important, and we're committed to improving our service.
DO NOT USE!
Response from developer
Hello! We apologize for the inconvenience with the subscription charge. The annual plan doesn't include a trial period, only a weekly one. Please reach out to us at support@aiscan.zendesk.com, and we will do our best to address your refund request and assist you further.
Very useful
Response from developer
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you are having a great experience identifying insects with our app. We're constantly working to make it even better for you! 🐞
Charged me after canceling
Price
Response from developer
Hello! We’re sorry to hear that you’re unhappy with the subscription model. Please note that keeping the app running smoothly and developing new features requires ongoing resources. We appreciate your feedback and are constantly working to make the app better and more valuable for our users. Thank you for sharing your thoughts!
Al Scanner•Objects Identifier
Response from developer
Hello. We apologize for the inaccuracies you experienced with our app. We take your feedback seriously and strive to improve our identification algorithms. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We will take your feedback into consideration and share it with our team.
Bug bite
Charged for annual plan when it was cancelled during free trial.
Do not recommend downloading this app at all.
Response from developer
Hello! The annual plan doesn't include a trial period, only a weekly one. This is listed on the paywall.
Don’t bother getting
Response from developer
Hello! The annual plan does not include a trial period. To select a free trial, please select the appropriate option on the paywall.
