Perfekt zum Üben
Yes a great app, but
Impossible de renommer un morceau pourquoi
Was perfect.
Very disappointing
Response from developer
The regular and the lite version are two different according to Apple. So the two apps know nothing about each other. What do you mean with "something unusable"? Please contact Roni Music from within the app, we always respond the same day.
Great app! No iCloud integration
Response from developer
Loops and playlists should sync between iOS devices provided you haven't disabled that feature.
No more Google Drive access?
Isn’t working
Great app
The only problem I just noticed, a new instrument and a teacher sent me an m4a file which it won’t import 😢
