Rip off
Response from developer
Hi, thanks for the feedback. Your refund took far longer than it should have. A miscommunication on our team delayed it, and that's on us. The $320 has since been refunded. Thank you for sticking with us. If anything else comes up, email community@athletesuntapped.com and we’ll get you taken care of.
Super
Response from developer
Thanks coach!!
Game Changing
Response from developer
Nothing more impactful for a young athlete than finding the right coach!
Amazing refresh
Wouldn’t be able to run my private coaching business without it!
Response from developer
Much appreciated! We love helping awesome coaches like you succeed :)
DO NOT TRUST
Do NOT trust this service
Scam
Response from developer
Hi there - we have a very client-friendly refund and cancellation policy. Link here: https://athletesuntapped.com/support/refund-credit-and-cancellation-policies/ If timing was your concern, apologies from our support team. We've grown our team since Nov 2025 and now have more robust resources to respond faster and make sure clients don't wait more than a few hours (tops) to hear from us. Assuming this has been resolved, we're sorry again for the frustration. If it hasn't, please email us asap at community@athletesuntapped.com and we'll get it squared away.
Nice platform for a coach
Beautiful/simple Interface
Response from developer
Thanks Hugh!!
