Horrible
Ni siquiera hay un botón que me deje cancelar la suscripción!
Useless app
Horrible never use!!
Response from developer
We are truly sorry to hear you had such a negative experience with our app. If you could share what caused this frustration, please get in touch with our support team. Your feedback will help us make improvements.
Horrible
Response from developer
Hello, we’re truly sorry our app cannot recover deleted photos and only displays your existing pictures, failing to meet what our ads promised. We’re updating all promotional content to clearly explain the technical limitations of photo recovery and remove exaggerated marketing wording. If you subscribed and want a full refund, share your transaction receipt with our in-app support team, and we will handle your refund request without delay.
Weio
Response from developer
Hello, thanks a lot for your lovely 5-star rating! Your positive support is the biggest motivation for our team to keep improving the app. Feel free to reach out to our in-app support anytime if you have thoughts to share.





