Dodgy.
Response from developer
Thank you for your feedback, Maggie. We sincerely apologize for your first experience. At the time of your review, our iOS Field Navigator app was still very new and included only part of the planned functionality. Since then, we have released major updates with a redesigned interface, improved stability, and many new features. We would be grateful if you could give the latest version another try. We hope the improvements will change your experience and perhaps even your opinion about the app. If you have any suggestions or encounter any issues, please contact us through the app – we'd love to hear your feedback. ** Best regards ** Field Navigator Team
Não tem tutorial. Delay.
Response from developer
Please contact us if you are having any problems via the 'contact us' option in the app or via email fieldsareaspray@gmail.com
Ripoff
Response from developer
Please contact us if you are having any problems via the 'contact us' option in the app or via email fieldsareaspray@gmail.com
Customer service
Paid for it only gave me a week of use and wants me to buy a year
Awesome app
TERRIBLE Useless Rubbish
Response from developer
All payments are managed by Apple store so nothing is charged without permission, you agree with Apple store policy by agreeing to terms and conditions, if you have issue with Apple play payments policy please direct your complains to Apple store support.
Naming a field
Satellite image imagery
So at this time, the app does not make sense to use because it does not see everything
Useless
Não consegui
Response from developer
Thank you for your feedback and opinion, we would appreciate if you contacted us and could make some suggestions what would make app more intuitive for you. Also, there is a tutorial then you first open the app that shows how to start to navigate app.
