Regression
Great free app
Regression
Ai is good tools of future thinking
Regression
Misleading
Response from developer
Hi, We're sorry to hear you're having trouble. Please use the Contact Us option in the app's Settings and share the specific issue you're experiencing. Our app is working normally for the majority of users, so we'd really like to understand what's happening in your case and help resolve it. Please reach out with the details, and we'll be happy to assist.
One Image?
Entire app is frozen
Grow Up
Not worth the time
Rubbish app
Response from developer
Hi, We're sorry to hear about your experience. We'd really like to understand what went wrong. Please use the **Contact Support** option in the app's **Settings** menu and let us know the issue you're facing. We'll be happy to investigate and help resolve it as quickly as possible. Thank you.
It’s getting there…
As a paying subscriber, I do wish image to image creations were unlimited too.
No
Blank images
Broken
Response from developer
Hi, Sorry to hear that. This is not a common issue, and we're not aware of any problem that would consistently cause freezing or errors during normal use. Please email our support team with more details so we can investigate. Also, ensure you're not attempting to generate content that violates our platform guidelines, as restricted requests may result in errors. We're happy to help resolve the issue.
It’s getting there…
There’s better…
Response from developer
Thank you for your feedback. Our goal is to provide a safe and reliable AI experience while following platform requirements and industry standards. The app supports a wide range of image and video generation, however some content may be restricted due to platform policies, safety requirements, and limitations from the AI models powering generation. We appreciate your feedback and are continuously working to improve the experience.
