Fake trial charges
Response from developer
We sincerely apologize for the frustration caused by the trial pricing presentation and the poor generation quality. We hear your feedback clearly and are actively redesigning the plan details to be completely transparent, while upgrading our rendering models to deliver better outputs.
Slow and Defective
Response from developer
We are very sorry for the slow rendering times and the lack of variation in room designs. Our engineering team is currently expanding server capacity to speed up processing and fine-tuning the model to produce much more diverse architectural and furniture changes.
Useless wrapper App- save your money
Response from developer
We apologize for the disappointing experience and the frustration around the initial trial terms. We take this feedback seriously and are actively refining our custom styling pipelines to offer deeper customization, alongside making our introductory options clearer.
DO NOT Download! SCAM!
Response from developer
We are truly sorry for the distress and anger caused by this billing experience. We take your review seriously and are actively working to improve the clarity of our trial and subscription flow to prevent any unexpected charges.
GIVE ME BACK MY MONEY NOW
Response from developer
We deeply apologize for the intense frustration and negative experience regarding this deduction. We hear your concerns clearly and are actively refining our trial confirmation flow to make all charges and steps entirely unmistakable.
fake free week
Response from developer
We are truly sorry for the disappointment and distrust this experience has caused. We take your review to heart and are redesigning our introductory offer screens to guarantee complete transparency for every user.
Scam
Response from developer
We sincerely apologize for the distressing experience with the payment step. We are actively reviewing and upgrading our checkout prompts to ensure no transaction proceeds without explicit and clear user guidance.
Scam application
I want my money back
Response from developer
We deeply apologize for the distress and frustration caused during your trial confirmation. We hear your concern clearly and are actively refining our checkout screens to ensure all terms and steps are completely transparent.
Hard Pass
Response from developer
We are very sorry for the frustration and negative experience with our onboarding and pricing setup. We value your honest critique and are actively re-evaluating our subscription flow to make pricing and renewal details unmistakable.
Misleading Charges
Response from developer
We sincerely apologize for the confusion and distress caused by the subscription billing. We take your comments seriously and are working to make all trial rules, billing schedules, and terms significantly clearer throughout the app.
Chat gpt is free and better
Response from developer
Thank you for your feedback. Generation quality and realism can vary significantly depending on the input prompts, parameters, and reference materials used. We are continuously optimizing our models and processing workflows to deliver better results. If you have specific suggestions or cases you would like to share, our support team is available via the in-app help channel.
Cobrança indevida
Response from developer
Olá, compreendemos sua preocupação. O processamento de períodos de teste, assinaturas e cobranças é administrado automaticamente pelo sistema da loja associada à conta do seu dispositivo, sem acesso direto ou gerenciamento por parte dos desenvolvedores. Todas as transações financeiras e o status das assinaturas ficam registrados diretamente no histórico da sua conta no sistema. Para verificar o status da assinatura ou evitar cobranças futuras, você pode gerenciar suas opções nos ajustes da conta do seu aparelho.
Essai non gratuit et ne marche pas
Et l’application ne fonctionne pas, j’ai mis mes plans 2D et le 3D généré est de très mauvaise qualité avec des résultats complètement aléatoires
Response from developer
We sincerely apologize for the confusing trial charge and that the 2D and 3D generations are not working properly. We hear your frustration about the quality and are working hard to improve.
Terrible
Free trial when it’s not. And I thought okay I’ll give it a shot. It’s so slow and doesn’t work properly. Uploaded my floor plan with all my rooms labelled and it just made everything a living room. I could do better on the sims. I want my money back!
Response from developer
We're deeply sorry for the misleading trial and that the app misread your floor plan, turning everything into a living room. We hear your frustration and are actively working to improve our AI's accuracy.
No free trial
Response from developer
We sincerely apologize for the confusion regarding the free trial. We hear your frustration and are working to make our subscription terms much clearer for everyone.
Don’t buy it
Response from developer
We're truly sorry you paid for a service that didn't deliver and felt like a waste of money. We hear your honest comparison, and we are working hard to improve our app's unique value and performance.
Just mimic
Response from developer
We're sorry to hear the app didn't meet your expectations and for the refund issue. We appreciate your honest feedback and are continuously working to improve our AI outputs.
Beware
Response from developer
We sincerely apologize for the misleading experience and the unexpected charge. We hear you, and we are reviewing our subscription process to make it more transparent.
Scam
Response from developer
We sincerely apologise for the confusion and frustration. We are working to make our subscription terms clearer and improve the overall experience. Thank you for your feedback.
No free trial
Response from developer
We apologise for the inconvenience. Please tap "Contact Us" in the app and we'll assist you directly.
