Ruim
Not happy
Use with Caution!!
Response from developer
Sorry for your inconvenience experience. Unless you delete the whole app from the desktop, the offline data shouldn’t be gone. The problem may happen when using the same username to register and login. The data will be merged into one account and will only be seen when you logged in. If you delete the user unconsciously, You can create a same username and get your data back after saving it. Another solution is to update to version 1.15.
