Upset!
I am disgusted. Buried in the app info in the store is an instruction to take a screen shot of my loyalty icons before updating. Never saw it because app updated automatically. Now my icons are gone and my account has disappeared. I am going to uninstall and forget about it. That's no way to manage an app update.
Show more
