LOVE HOW…
After taking the time to set up a shot that I only get one opportunity to capture, when I click the shutter it forces me to create an account and does not save the photo. Skip is also an option that should be titled “torture me again”. I love developers that hate the people that use their products.
Response from developer
We're very sorry that happened to you. We worked on fixing that issue you flagged. Thank you for the feedback, that helps us improve the product.
