Red Taxi is cheaper
Only Cash/Unreliable Pre-booking
Worst taxi app in Montenegro
Response from developer
Thank you for your feedback. However, this review does not appear to describe a specific or verifiable experience with a MonteGO ride and instead focuses largely on our advertising and responses to other reviews. If you have actually used our service and experienced an issue regarding pricing, a driver, or a specific trip, please send the relevant trip details to support@montego.app. We will review the records and take appropriate action where necessary. We welcome genuine criticism based on real experiences, but we also believe reviews should accurately reflect an actual use of the service.
Taxi Service Review
Response from developer
Thank you very much for your kind review! We’re glad to hear that you had a positive experience with MonteGO and our drivers in Kotor. Providing reliable, quick, and friendly service is exactly what we aim for. We hope to see you again on your next ride in Montenegro!
Big fan
Prices 3 times more than regular taxi
Response from developer
Hi, thank you for your feedback. If you could easily find a regular taxi at standard rates, you probably wouldn’t need our app in the first place. :) MonteGO is especially useful during busy periods when finding an available taxi can be difficult. Our prices are shown transparently before booking, so you can always decide whether the fare works for you.
App dysfunction
Prices shown don’t reflect reality
Life saver
Заблокировали
Response from developer
Из-за большого количества запросов, отправленных подряд, система автоматически определила ваш аккаунт как возможный спам. Поэтому мы написали вам сообщение «Are you okay?», но не получили ответа. Чтобы мы могли восстановить доступ, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по электронной почте support@montego.app или через WhatsApp.
Tourist
Do not expect a pre-ordered taxi to show up
Response from developer
Hello, We’re sorry for the negative experience you had. In your scheduled ride, the driver canceled the reservation at the last minute. This was detected by our system, and the driver has been removed from the platform. We apply strict measures in such situations to protect our passengers. In similar cases, we recommend using the Live Support feature within the app so we can assist you much faster. Our team is available to provide immediate help. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to offer you a much better experience on your next ride.
Best taxi app
Response from developer
Thank you so much! We're thrilled to hear you consider MonteGO the best taxi app in Montenegro. Your support motivates us to keep improving and delivering a reliable, smooth experience every day. We appreciate you! 🖤
Süperrrrr
Kolaylık
Hem güvenilir hem uygun
Best taxi app
Response from developer
Thank you so much! We're thrilled to hear you consider MonteGO the best taxi app in Montenegro. Your support motivates us to keep improving and delivering a reliable, smooth experience every day. We appreciate you! 🖤
Great
Gerçekten harika bir uygulama! MonteGO sayesinde Karadağ’da ulaşım çok kolay ve konforlu hale geldi. Araçlar son derece temiz ve kaliteli, şoförler ise profesyonel ve güler yüzlü. Fiyatlandırma şeffaf, uygulama kullanımı da çok pratik. Hem turistler hem de yerel halk için kesinlikle tavsiye ederim. 👌🚖
