Charges - doesn’t work
Response from developer
Thanks for your feedback! The app provides a Keep Original Photos After Renaming option that lets you choose whether to keep the original photos after renaming. If you disable this option, the original photos will be moved to the Recently Deleted album in Apple Photos, where you can find and recover them if needed. If you have any questions or suggestions about the app, please feel free to contact us at support@fireebok.com. We’d love to hear from you!
Unusable
Response from developer
Thanks for your feedback! The free version of the app allows you to rename a limited number of photos. If you’d like to rename more photos, please upgrade to the Pro version to unlock the full functionality. If you have any questions or suggestions about the app, please feel free to contact us at support@fireebok.com. We’d love to hear from you!




