Notifications don’t turn off
Even app support doesn’t work
Good if it works. Terrible when it doesn’t.
Do not use
Great app but would be much better if emails in language chosen
Such a rip off service
"the remote areas additional fee is decided by the pick-up address distance from the nearest MTR station but not the clinic, so it will have the extra charges for that."
You need to make this clear before we pay in the payment screen because "Remote Area" is so misleading, why don't you just say what you mean? You can't because you want to mislead people.
I think a lot of companies here need to learn from the West about customer service; it's as if we are doing you a favour.
Great app
可否增設預設地區搜尋
Response from developer
很抱歉使用服務時未能使你滿意。一般情況下,你可以發出報價請求時設定需要的服務地區,專家亦會根據你的選項提供報價。為進一步跟進,請把你的意見/情況詳情電郵到:prosupport@hellotoby.com ,以便我們跟進你的個案。
完美
適配差
Response from developer
很抱歉使用時對你造成的不便。為進一步跟進,麻煩提供相關資料如問題擷圖等資料,並電郵到prosupport@hellotoby.com。我們會把你的情況告知相關同事,他們會盡快跟進和回應你的問題。
Taiwan English
support!
搵工好幫手
Brilliant and Necessary Idea Marred by Poor Design Execution
1. User is forced to have to choose on how they interact with the query. You can interact within the shell of the quotation interace, or you can contact them on the phone. If you contact on the phone, you obviously lose the "tracking" ability of the interaction in the app. If you track in the app, it gets more complicated.
2. The interaction in the app -- at the quotation level -- is simple a dialogue box. But each time a notification is sent, it is listed as a completely different episode in the app, meaning that you could be interacting with ONE customer, but you end up having several notifications, and inside of the sleeve of the app forum, you have four different or two different windows to click on. Really, why not just a thread, instead of separate windows each time?
3. The experience across platforms is fragemented. You can open this up on the web, or in the app, but if you do, not all of the information is compartmentalised in the experience, and it is not often carried over, meaning you lose the thread sometimes.
4. There needs to be consistency and limits / boundaries to credit use. I have seen people requesting services, who set their credits to somehting like 15 to answer. If you are already paying money to answer someone's request, it seems unfair that you would pay almost three times what other services are asking, especially if the specific request is in your specialty area.
5. Notifications don't go away sometimes.
There is a lot more, but that's what I experienced so far. This is a case where the design is the experience, and the design of the experience is the business, but the team seems to not be able to make this leap in logic. This leaves the user with a feeling of frustration, and lack of business.
太煩了,一問完個個加WhatsApp’s 係咁問
Response from developer
你好,由於你表示希望收到報價表,所以當你發出請求後,最多四位專家就會連絡你為你發價。很多時候,如客戶沒有在HelloToby聊天室回覆專家的訊息或表示報價表不合適,專家就可能會誤以為你仍然需要他們的服務,繼而透過你先前選擇的聯絡方式"WhatsApp"或"電話",為你進一步跟進。建議,如果收到報價表後,覺得不合適,亦在HelloToby聊天室內回覆專家,共告知他們報價表不合適,以避免他們再進一步為你跟進。如有任何疑問,請透過prosupport@hellotoby.com 再次與我們聯絡。我們很樂意為你解答。
