Very disappointing experience.
It was also difficult to contact customer service in the first place. Although this website provides international services, customer support is only available in Japanese, which makes communication very difficult and inconvenient for international customers.
I also experienced an issue where the app would close unexpectedly whenever I tried to access my order page. I contacted customer service about this issue and even attached screenshots and other relevant files as requested. However, instead of addressing the problem, I was simply asked to send the same materials again, and the issue was never actually resolved.
As for the refund, I was told that it had been issued and that I should contact my card company. However, I still have not received the refund. No refund confirmation or reference information was provided to me, and I was simply directed to contact my card issuer.
Overall, I had to contact the company myself just to find out that my order had been canceled, the technical issue was never resolved, and I am now being told to deal with the card company regarding the missing refund.
It feels like the responsibility for resolving every issue is being pushed onto the customer. For a company that provides international services, I expected much better communication and customer support.
The communication, customer service, and problem-solving throughout this entire experience have been extremely disappointing.
Response from developer
Thank you for downloading and using our app. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment you have experienced. Regarding cancellation and refund notifications, we normally send confirmation emails to our customers. We would also like to clarify that our customer support team is available to assist international customers in English. Refunds are generally processed promptly on our end. However, please note that the time required for the refund to appear in your account may vary depending on your card issuer. We also sincerely apologize for the technical issues you encountered with our app and for any frustration caused by our customer support process. We take your feedback seriously and will continue striving to improve both our app and customer service to provide a better experience for all our customers. Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback.
発送と商品キャンセルに不満
この通販で、合計24回購入してるけど、そのうち6回は何らかの商品が購入キャンセルされてます。しかも、注文後の在庫切れによるキャンセルが多く、酷い時は注文して1ヶ月後に在庫切れによるキャンセルがありました。他の利用している通販では、商品のキャンセルがほとんど発生しないので、この通販は在庫管理が杜撰だと思います(他レビューに対して、海外拠点を言い訳にしてますが、他の海外通販でもここまでなりません)。
そして、商品は届くけど、発送するまでがかなり遅いこともあります。ひどい時は、4ヶ月待ってやっと商品が届きました。厄介なのが、この通販はまとめて買った場合、購入から1ヶ月過ぎないと基本的に個別発送を行なってくれません。仮に、3点商品を買ったとして、2点はもう日本の倉庫に届いているのに、残りの1点が発送されないと、既に届いてる2点は永遠に発送されないです(こちらから個別発送の依頼しても、原則期限が過ぎないと受理されません)。
なので、1度に大量買いするのはお勧めできません。そうなると、個別購入となるけどその都度送料がかかるため、無駄払いが増えます。予め服の数に余裕があって、さらに可愛い服を買いたい方ではないと、いつまで経っても届かないので生活が大変になります。しかも、商品の発送が遅いので、旅行前など大型イベントから2〜3ヶ月前くらいには買わないと、遅延があった時に間に合いません。さらに、商品は買ったはいいものの、在庫切れによるキャンセルも発生するかもしれません。
こんな感じで、発送遅延を回避しつつ、在庫切れキャンセルを回避するのは、正直かなり難しいと思います。
いつでも気軽に、安心して沢山の商品を買えないのは、通販として明確な欠点だと思います。ここを改善しない限り、私は自分の友達へ気軽にお薦めすることができません(メリットよりデメリットの方が大きい)。
Response from developer
当アプリをご利用いただき、また貴重なご意見をお寄せいただき誠にありがとうございます。 この度は、ご注文後の在庫切れによるキャンセルや商品のお届けまで長期間お待たせしてしまい、多大なご不便・ご不快な思いをおかけしましたこと、心よりお詫び申し上げます。 在庫切れが発生しないよう努めておりますが、一部ブランドでは仮注文・受注販売などの在庫管理の都合上、ご注文後に在庫切れが判明する場合がございます。 また、個別発送につきましては、発送状況に応じてご案内できる場合がございますので、出荷が遅れている際はカスタマーサポートまでお気軽にご相談ください。 お客様よりいただいた「安心して購入できない」というご意見は真摯に受け止め、在庫管理体制や配送体制の改善に努めてまいります。 この度は貴重なご意見をありがとうございました。 今後とも改善に努めてまいりますので、引き続き、何卒よろしくお願いいたします。
1ヶ月経っても商品が届かないし対応も不誠実
痺れを切らしてキャンセルをお願いしますとカスタマーセンターにメールするも
⇒キャンセルにつきまして、ブランド側の在庫管理や売上等にも変動が出てしまう関係上、
一度ブランドに確認をとらせていただき、可能な場合にのみ、キャンセル対応を行わせていただいております。
ご了承いただけますと幸いでございます。
と回答がくる。
は??いやいやなんで60%側でキャンセルできないの?
注文から1ヶ月経っても何の音沙汰もないし契約不履行ですよね。そちら側の原因でしょうが。
サイズ間違えたとかやっぱり要らなくなったとかそういう理由でのキャンセルじゃないんだから。お願いしますよ。
こんな対応じゃ仲介に入ってもらう必要がない。自分で博打で個人取引した方がマシ。
もうこのショップは絶対使わないと思います。
このまま売上持ち逃げされて倒産とかないよね……
Response from developer
当アプリをダウンロード・ご利用いただきありがとうございます。 この度は、ご注文商品のお届けやキャンセル対応につきまして、ご不快な思いをおかけし、誠に申し訳ございません。 60%では商品によって納期が異なり、受注生産や仕入れ商品等で1ヶ月程度お時間をいただく商品もございますが、ご注文時の納期表示が分かりづらかった可能性もあり、その点も真摯に受け止め改善してまいります。 また、万が一遅延が発生している場合は本来ご連絡を差し上げるべきところ、行き違いが生じていた可能性もございます。 お客様の信頼を大きく損ねてしまったこと、重ねてお詫び申し上げます。 何かお困りのことがございましたら、カスタマーサポートまでお気軽にお問い合わせください。









