I downloaded the app because i needed it to go to a game several months ago. I've since deleted the app but will still see a notification from the app occasionally... the app i deleted... It was pretty dystopian at the dome also. All the shops automatically charge you by using their security cameras and "facial recognition technology." It's hard to say just how deep they data-mine, but if i'm still getting an occasional lockscreen pop up from it, despite the app being "uninstalled" from my phone, then they definitely grabbed some personal and private information they have no business looking at.
Update: July, 2026. I still receive a screen from this app from my lock screen despite having deleted it well over a year ago. I don't know why i get this still
Show more