avoid !!!
Just use in person ticket station or youโll learn the hard way like me ๐
DONโT BOOK WITH 12GO
Taxi in Thailand is not reliable
ใใใใ ้้
Response from developer
5 stars โ thank you so much! โญ
็บ็ใ้ใซใชใฃใใ่ฟ้ใชใ
Response from developer
Weโre sorry for the frustration. Our technical team reviewed the booking and confirmed that the ticket issued matched the route selected during purchase. Unfortunately, refund conditions are set by the transport operator, and in this case the ticket was not eligible for a refund. 12Go Team
Love it!!
Easy process
ใใใใ ็ตฑไธ้้ไบ็ด
I see Iโm not the first
Charged 2x more than price
I booked a ticket from Laos to Thailand for $196 but was charged $472. I reached out to 12Go support and was given the following response:
Hi there,
Your receipt only shows the ticket price and the online booking fee. If the amount you were charged is higher, it's usually due to extra fees from the payment processor (for example, PayPal or creditโcard fees) or additional charges that your bank may apply for currency conversion. Those extra costs are outside of our control and aren't reflected in the ticket price shown on the receipt.
12Go Support
๋ฒ ํธ๋จ ๋ฒ์ค ์์ฝ ๊ฐ๊ฑฐ์ง๊ฐ์
๊ทธ๋ฆฌ๊ณ ๋์๋ง๋ค ์๋ ๋ฒ์ค ํฐ๋ฏธ๋์ด ์๋๋ผ ์นดํ ๊ฐ์ ํฝ์ ์ง์ ์ ๋๊ณ ๋ฏธ๋ ๋ฒ ์ด ํฝ์ ํด ๊ฐ๋ ์์ผ๋ก ์์ ์ ํ๊ธฐ ๋๋ฌธ์ Vexere ๊ฐ์ ๊ณณ์์ ๋ฒ์ค ์์ฝ ํ๋ ๊ฒ๋ณด๋ค ์ต์ 30๋ถ ์ด์ ๋ ๊ฑธ๋ฆฝ๋๋ค.
๋ฒ์ค ์์ฝํ๋๋ฐ ๊ฐ์๊ธฐ ์ทจ์๋๋๊ฑฐ ํ๋คํ๊ณ ๋น์ผ์ 2-3์๊ฐ ์ง์ฐํด๋ฒ๋ฆฝ๋๋ค.
Great
Poor service
In my experience, tickets can lack clear station information, and even when the departure point differs from what is stated on the booking, 12Go is unableโor unwillingโto intervene meaningfully. You are essentially left to figure it out yourself.
That raises a fair question: what exactly is the brokerage/service fee paying for if the broker doesnโt actually broker or assist with the transaction when problems arise?
Where possible, do yourself a favour and book directly with local operators. You may save money and, more importantly, have a clearer point of contact when something goes wrong.
Iโd rate 12Go zero stars if the platform allowed it.
A traveling must App!
With years of travel experience, this is the perfect tool!๐
ไฝฟใใใใ
Response from developer
Thanks so much for your 5 stars!
It must have to have while traveling
With years of travel experience, this is the perfect tool!๐
Terrible service - would not use
ใทในใใ ใจใฉใผ๏ผ
Response from developer
Weโre sorry to hear about your experience. This is not the service we aim to provide. Please contact our support team with your booking details so we can investigate what happened and assist you: https://12go.asia/en/support 12Go Team
Bus from Hanoi to Ninh Pinh
However, we were dropped off on roadside and had to pay 150.000 VD more to reach Tran An.
All other passengers were also dropped off unceremoniously, without any explanation and queries were answered by sleigh of their hand and driving off unconcerned.
Drivers appeared there suddenly and offered to take us to our destination. Even the staff at the Trang An resort seemed to be involved, as they said we should pay even more than what the driver had asked for.
This seems to be organised way to extort more money from tourists.
Others at the resort we spoke to were dropped off at even a further far away location, and had to pay double the amount than us.
Response from developer
Weโre sorry to hear about your experience. If the confirmed drop-off point was Trang An, please contact our support team with your booking details so we can investigate this with the operator: https://12go.asia/en/support 12Go Team
ๅญๅจใใชใใใฑใใใฎ่ฒฉๅฃฒ
Response from developer
Weโre sorry to hear about your experience. Please contact our support team with your booking details so we can investigate why the ticket could not be issued and assist you: https://12go.asia/en/support 12Go Team
