Garbage Garbage Garbage
Not Reliable
Can’t even log in
Horrible chat function
Response from developer
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about the difficulties you experienced while typing and using the copy-and-paste functionality in our app. We understand how frustrating this can be and truly appreciate you bringing it to our attention. Your feedback is important to us as we continue working to improve the overall user experience. Alejandro Vazquez Senior Director NexusTours
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY
I contacted them via WhatsApp and they reached out to their department. 6 months later I msged them requesting an update and no reply. Another 3 months later I asked again for help with my refund and no reply. It shows they are reading my messages.
I emailed them and they looked into my case and told me that an error was made when they created their tour resulting in an incorrect pickup time on my voucher and they told me their department has been reached out to. That they need to wait for a response. I replied stating that I have been already waiting for 9 months. They stopped replying again.
Lots of error
Chat box is not showing what you ate typing.
When you adding your reservations, the name you typed and picked were not showing after created.
We have 4 different reservations with different names, but it showed up all under 1 name!!! Hahahhaha
Response from developer
Thank you for taking the time to share these details. We’re very sorry for the frustration you experienced with the app, particularly with your reservation showing as “not available,” the difficulty seeing what you were typing in the chat box, and the issue with multiple reservations appearing under the same name. We would like to look into your specific case in more detail. Please email me directly at avazquez@nexustours.com with your booking number(s) and any additional details or screenshots you may have. This information will help us better understand what occurred with your reservations. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. Alejandro Vazquez Senior Director NexusTours
Don’t Trust this App!
Response from developer
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am sincerely sorry for the frustration, stress, and confusion this situation caused, particularly regarding the difference between the tour time displayed in the app and the information you received at the hotel. We take feedback like this seriously, and I would personally like to better understand what happened with your reservation and the information displayed in the app. Please email me directly at avazquez@nexustours.com with your booking number, the tour you booked, and any additional details or screenshots you may have. This will allow us to review the circumstances surrounding your experience in detail. Regardless of the outcome of our review, I appreciate you taking the time to bring this experience to our attention. Alejandro Vazquez Senior Director NexusTours
Use literally anyone else
This app is without a doubt the least functional application that has ever been developed. The entire app is useless for anything other than attempting to chat with a real person after you get past the dumb bot that will tell you that you’ve provided the wrong confirmation number.
However, actually typing is impossible because you can’t see what you’re sending and you can’t copy and paste. And that’s the MOST useful function.
How this application made it to publishing is beyond me. Truly, take it down for general societal good.
Response from developer
Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. I’m genuinely sorry to hear how frustrating your experience with our app has been, particularly with the chat functionality, the inability to see what you were typing, the copy-and-paste limitations, and the difficulties you encountered when entering your confirmation number. I completely understand why an experience like this would leave you disappointed. While I cannot change the experience you have already had, I would appreciate the opportunity to better understand what happened and review your specific case. Please email me directly at avazquez@nexustours.com with your booking or confirmation number, along with any additional details or screenshots you may have. Your feedback is important, and the specific information you provide will help us better understand the issues you encountered. Thank you again for speaking candidly about your experience. Alejandro Vazquez Senior Director NexusTours
Doesn’t work
Response from developer
Thank you for sharing your feedback. I’m genuinely sorry that your experience with the app has left you feeling concerned about your upcoming travel arrangements. We understand how important it is to feel confident and well supported when you already have services booked for your vacation. I would personally appreciate the opportunity to review your reservation and better understand the difficulties you experienced with the app. Please email me directly at avazquez@nexustours.com with your booking or confirmation number, along with any additional details about the issues you encountered. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. Alejandro Vazquez Senior Director NexusTours
The worst ever
Response from developer
Thank you for sharing your experience. I’m sincerely sorry for the frustration you encountered, particularly when trying to locate your transportation reservation and reach someone for assistance. We understand how concerning it can be when a service included as part of a travel package is not readily visible and you are unable to get the support you need. I would personally like the opportunity to review what happened, including how your transportation was booked and the difficulties you experienced contacting our team. Please email me directly at avazquez@nexustours.com with your booking or confirmation number, the name of the airline or travel provider through which you booked, and any additional details or screenshots available. This will allow us to properly review the circumstances of your case. I appreciate your candid feedback and am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Alejandro Vazquez Senior Director NexusTours
I dare the CEO to use this app
Response from developer
Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. I’m genuinely sorry for the frustration and confusion you experienced while using our app. We understand your concerns regarding the user interface, the information displayed between our website and app, the apparent difference in pricing for what seemed to be the same transportation service, and particularly the chat issue where the keyboard prevented you from seeing what you were typing. I would personally appreciate the opportunity to review your experience in more detail, especially the reservation and pricing discrepancy you described. Please email me directly at avazquez@nexustours.com with your booking or confirmation number, along with any additional details or screenshots showing the different products or rates you encountered. Your feedback is important, and I appreciate you bringing these concerns directly to our attention. Alejandro Vazquez Senior Director NexusTours
Check in
Extortion DO NOT TRUST nexus tours
DO NOT TRUST NEXUS TOURS
Response from developer
We are deeply sorry to hear about this experience and the serious financial distress it has caused while you are still outside your home country. We understand how concerning it must be to have spent an additional $250 USD unexpectedly and then be unable to reach our team through the chat. I would like to have this matter reviewed as a priority. Please email me directly at avazquez@nexustours.com with your booking number, excursion name and date, destination, amount paid, tour guide’s name, and any receipts or supporting documentation available. Please also include a telephone number or another way our team can contact you while you are still in destination. Thank you for bringing this serious concern to our attention. We sincerely regret the stress and inconvenience you have experienced. Alejandro Vazquez Senior Director NexusTours
Trash
Meh
Response from developer
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry to hear that you experienced difficulties using the “Add to Apple Wallet” feature. We understand how convenient it is to have your travel information readily accessible, and we appreciate you reporting the issue. We would like to better understand what happened so the specific circumstances can be reviewed. Please email me directly at avazquez@nexustours.com with your booking number, device details, and a screenshot of the issue if available. Thank you again for your feedback. Alejandro Vazquez Senior Director NexusTours
Nope
Response from developer
Thank you for your feedback. We’re genuinely sorry that your experience with the NexusTours App has been so disappointing. Our app is intended to help travelers manage their bookings and access important trip information and support in one place, so we take feedback like yours seriously. I would personally appreciate the opportunity to understand what specifically did not work for you. Please email me directly at avazquez@nexustours.com with your booking number and any additional details or screenshots you can provide. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Alejandro Vazquez Senior Director NexusTours
Worst app
Response from developer
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We’re sincerely sorry for the frustration and uncertainty you experienced during your trip to Mexico, particularly when the virtual meeting information disappeared while you were trying to confirm your transportation pickup time. The NexusTours App is intended to provide travelers with access to their transfer details, pickup schedules, important trip updates, and live support, so we understand how concerning it would be when the information you were expecting was not available when you needed it. We also take your comments regarding your confidence in using the app for payments seriously. I would personally appreciate the opportunity to review what happened. Please email me directly at avazquez@nexustours.com with your booking number, destination, travel dates, and any screenshots or additional details available so we can better understand your experience. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. Alejandro Vazquez Senior Director NexusTours
Terrible
Response from developer
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re genuinely sorry that both your experience with the NexusTours App and your interaction with our customer service team fell short of your expectations. We understand how frustrating it can be when an app is difficult to navigate, and we are particularly concerned to hear about your experience with our customer service team. Helpful and respectful assistance is extremely important to us, and we would appreciate the opportunity to better understand what occurred. Please email me directly at avazquez@nexustours.com with your booking number, details of your interaction with our team, and any screenshots or additional information available so we can review your experience properly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Alejandro Vazquez Senior Director NexusTours
What force people to use the app if it’s not working
Response from developer
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re genuinely sorry that your experience with the NexusTours App, particularly its functionality and support chat, did not meet your expectations. We would appreciate the opportunity to better understand the specific issues you encountered. Please email me directly at avazquez@nexustours.com with your booking number, details of the difficulties you experienced, and any screenshots available so we can review your experience more closely. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Alejandro Vazquez Senior Director NexusTours
Poor App
Response from developer
Thank you for sharing your experience. We’re sincerely sorry that you were unable to register in the NexusTours App and had to call our team to access the prepaid transfers included with your vacation package. The app is designed to allow travelers to create an account and then add existing reservations through My Trips, where transfer details, pickup schedules, vouchers, and other trip information can be accessed. We understand how frustrating it must have been when you were unable to get past the registration process. We’re glad that one of our agents was ultimately able to assist you, but we would still like to understand why the app did not work as expected. Please email me directly at avazquez@nexustours.com with your booking number, device type, and any additional details or screenshots available so we can review your experience. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Alejandro Vazquez Senior Director NexusTours
